If a divorce is not by mutual consent, how long will the case take to end. Request for a realistic timeframe.
This cannot be answered. Will depend upon the case/pleadings/evidence......
Answered By:
it is depend upon case to case,it is not possible give you any timeframe ...
102 Answers given in the last few hours.
7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question
► I want divorce from my wife please suggest me how can i get ?
► How to withdraw a joint divorce petition from a family court in kerala??? me and my...
► I have to submit the counter to Interim maintenance petition filed by my wife. Is it...
► I got married 02 years back & I had laminated my marriage certificate. Recently...
► Please guide me on this ......i'm been thrown out of my matrimonial house ... i...