11/02/09, 3:12 am

Question

Hi, I have filed DVA in the court around march.later the judge moved to PO and then after all legal proceeds it came to court.on July 2009.but there is no judge from may 2009, even if appointed they are in leave. In DVA i have claimed for MaintaNENCE FROM MY HUSBAND WHO FILED dIVORCEE IN JAN2009.after summoning to all acccused he appeared in court. but all the accused was not present atthe same time, the court refused to give DVR copy asking all to be present at the same time.intentionall y they are delaying to come even though they reside locally. my husband now went to USA as he was here for a short vacation last time. how to process the legal proceedings. I haveno income depending on the DVA interim Relief


Answers

You can file for maintainance in your husband's divorce cas
Mr.Sheshdari is right, if you will apply for maintenance in
Else you can also proceed PO proceedings once again and the
You may also claim maintenance in the divorce petition file
  Next Question ►

 


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search