India  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/06/09, 7:23 am

Legal Question


I have filled case agaisnt my husband in gujarat.He is residing in ranchi in rental house.Now judge has issued warrant against him.but i am sure had he might have changed house after receiving summon.So how to find him and issue him warrrant.I am having permanent address of his village


question bubble
11/06/09, 11:00 am

Legal Answer


u can send notice to his village also.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/06/09, 7:35 pm

Legal Answer


Await the execution of warrant. On the next hearing inform the Judge about permanent address.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com
7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai
Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search