India  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/11/08, 1:27 pm

What is free visitation rights?

I assume free visitation right means, visiting the child without any time restrictions. If it is so, can the court award such right to father even mother is not in favor?

4 Answers


Answered on: 9/12/08, 5:14 am by Sanjay Shah

Re: What is free visitation rights?

yes guardianship court can award the father or mother for visiting rights.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Shah & Shah Ch. No. - 117, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi, IN 110009

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/12/08, 5:31 am by Aniruddha Pawse

Re: What is free visitation rights?

depends on court's discretion


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Aniruddha.P.Pawse Advocates 3,Ramchandra Smruti, Bhaskar Colony, S.V Rd, Naupada, Thane(w), NUS 400602

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/11/08, 2:30 pm by Sudershan Goel

Re: What is free visitation rights?

I have never come across the term "free visitation right". please send me a copy of the court order by e-mail to enable me to examine the issue properly.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Sudershan Goel - Advocate Supreme Court of India and Punjab and Haryana High Court New Delhi And Chandigarh, 110001+160

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/11/08, 11:39 pm by Sachin Sangare

Re: What is free visitation rights?

Please elaborate the order.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Private Practise E-10,Rishikesh CHSL, Evershine Nagar,Malad [W], Mumbai, NUS 400064

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

70 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search