India  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/03/09, 1:10 am

Legal Question


How to give divorce if muslim wife do not follow instruction?


question bubble
11/03/09, 1:27 am

Legal Answer


You have to counsel her to follow instructions with your family and her family elders.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com
7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai
Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/03/09, 8:54 am

Legal Answer


Try to instrct her else approach the maulvi of your locality and give divorce.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search