India  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/06/09, 6:39 am

Legal Question


my husband didint appeared for first case of domestic violence and for 498 case.Now for 498case judge had issued warrant against my husband.Now my question what happens if he flew away before receiving the warrant or do not receive warrant by giving bribe to police.? how i will get justice

For domestic violence judge has given second datte for ex-party.What is ex-party.?


question bubble
11/06/09, 6:42 am

Legal Answer


You cannot preempt every possible move. Await the execution of warrant and keep a watch on your husband's movements.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com
7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai
Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/06/09, 12:20 pm

Legal Answer


Ex party mean court will decide the case without hearing ur husband. Rest ur local lawyer will guide u properly.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search