11/02/09, 9:39 pm

Question

Thanks for the three replies. They have really removed my doubts regarding those two questions. As per your suggestion i have talked to my lawyer.

But i want to tell that we have not received the notice because nobody was at home that time our neighbor just informs us. and now the opposite party is not ready to tell us HMP no. and our lawyer is also saying without petition No i cant proceed further..

So what to do in this case? How to get HMP No.

Can you infrom me that also how to give power of attorney from Australia? Do i have to meet here solicitor for power of attorney or my Indian lawyer can send me it here?

What kind of document it is? is it on stamp paper or other kind of document?

I am really very thankful to this service.


Answer

you may contact any lawyer here in india over the phone or
  Next Question ►

 


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search