India  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/06/09, 9:24 am

Legal Question


i have three sisters and one elder brother. Four years before all sisters signed document that tells a house will go to our brother for which our brother will give us 2 lakhs each. Till now he didn't give money. Now, we sisters wants equal share in that house. Is it possible to get share?


question bubble
11/06/09, 10:58 am

Legal Answer


u have to demand 2 lac or house share in petition. and u may demand ur share also.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/06/09, 7:32 pm

Legal Answer


That document will have to be studied in detail to advice.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com
7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai
Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search