India  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/01/09, 8:53 pm

Legal Question


My younger brother's second wife had filed a false case under section IPC 376/406/420/506/120B/34 against him & all the family members including me. Both of them were married second time. She had a daughter of 6 years old. They both live together for about 3 months or so. Please let me know the correct solution to this. They all are living at Delhi in my house. I am living in CG with my family.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search