11/02/09, 11:30 am

Question

My younger brother's second wife had recently filed a false case under section IPC 376/406/420/506/120B/34 against him & all the family members including me. Both of them were married second time. She had a daughter of 6 years old. They both live together for about 3 months or so. Please let me know the correct solution to this. They all are living at Delhi in my house. I am living in CG with my family. She is alive & living with her parents in delhi.

Moreover, one more case of domestic violence & mainteanance charges is already in progression in which my younger brother has been ordered to give Rs. 2000/- pm as maintenance charges to her.

Kindly advice me how to sort out the things as all the allegations are false.

More facts about the lady is that she was pregnant at the time of their marriage as about one months of marriage, she had been aborted. Also, it was her 3rd marriage.

When she came to know that there is no property/house belongs to my younger brother, she was totally changed & started doing abnormal things & shouting ill words to my parents & all my family members. As the housebelongs to me, she has knowingly included my name in that case.


This is an unanswered question.

  Next Question ►

 


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search