Legal Question in Federal Tort Claims in India

enviornmental law

is any law on global warming

Asked on 9/17/07, 2:54 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alok Sharma Alok Sharma & Associates
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: enviornmental law

No direct legislation according to my knowledge.

Read more
Answered on 9/18/07, 8:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Federal Tort Claims Act Litigation questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now