India  |  Civil Litigation

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/23/12, 3:53 am

we have filed a case in the court at Ranga Reddy Andhra Pradesh for cancellation of regd documents which was based on the false and forged documents. we have won the case and court decreed to cancel the documents. in the due course of case the person has created two more documents one is GPA in some body's favor and one correction deed based on the documents declared null and void.

we have given the order copy to the Registrar and he has cancelled only the particular document and further documents he said we need the court direction.

now whether we can submit any interiem application in the same case or we are supposed to file a separate suit for declaring the further documents as null & void. in fact we have submitted the copies of the documents and got it marked in the court as evidence and exhit.

kindly advise

damodhar ganji

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search