India  |  Civil Litigation

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/19/12, 2:30 am

I am an Indian Resident. I would like to know if kissing is allowed in places like a restaurant given that owner has no objection since it is private.

Is a restaurant considered a private plcae or public??

I have tried searching on the net but all i get is that, kissing in public is not allowed legally, but then there is no info about restaurants.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search