India  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
2/07/12, 2:27 pm

Legal Question


When a person bought a floor in a building ten years ago..he bought the ground floor with front lawn , back courtyard and rear portion of terrace which was nt in the original owner's registered gift deed which were gifted to her 2 daughters and a son. The son later on while selling the ground floor added the back yard, Front lawn and rear portion of terrace which according to the original owner were not gifted to them. Please tell me the sections which will apply on the buyers as they had known the fact which is mentioned in their registry also in 1996. Why they are claiming these portions from the second floor people.when person do a crime delibratly what sections applies on the buyers& the sellers.plz advice us


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search