India  |  Civil Litigation

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/24/12, 9:42 am

i have a shop in Delhi. the shop is on pagri.

now,the owner has sold the property to someone. but,he had a case with an another tenant on same property and investigation proved that he is not owner and landlord in arc judgement.so, my question is that is there any legal relationship between i and the new owner?

what are the rights that new owner has?

can he say to me to leave the property?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

102 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search