India  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
3/10/10, 9:30 pm

Legal Question


one university at West Bengal requested nine employment exchanges

within its area to submit names of candidates. The employment exchanges sent names and after taking written & oral examination, the university authority employed 15 numbers of

persons for clearical staffs. They did not publish any notice to any

newspaper. Please let me know whether this recruitment is legal or

illegal.

Is there any possibility to loose the job for these innocent candidates?

Kindly let me advise.


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags one university at West Bengal requested nine employment ex in Italiano

flags one university at West Bengal requested nine employment ex in Chinese (Simplified)

flags one university at West Bengal requested nine employment ex in Chinese (Traditional)

flags one university at West Bengal requested nine employment ex in Deutsch

flags one university at West Bengal requested nine employment ex in French

flags one university at West Bengal requested nine employment ex in Spanish

flags one university at West Bengal requested nine employment ex in Japanese

flags one university at West Bengal requested nine employment ex in Arabic

flags one university at West Bengal requested nine employment ex in Russian

flags one university at West Bengal requested nine employment ex in Hebrew