Legal Question in Juvenile Dependency in India

Any latest judgement which says Anticipatory bail application is maintainable in cases of juveniles

Asked on 9/01/10, 4:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

RAJIV GUPTA (Cell: +91 9811284735) [email protected]
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

it is maintenable in case of juveniles as well u/s 438 of Crpc

Read more
Answered on 9/03/10, 10:40 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now