Legal Question in Juvenile Dependency in India

I want to lodge a complaint against my parents for emotionally abusing me. Please help it its unbearable.

Asked on 11/22/10, 5:04 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

RAJIV GUPTA (Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

in case you file a complaint, you would be emotionally harming you more. better start life afresh thinking that you do not have parents.

Read more
11/22/10, 11:46 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now