India  |  Legal Malpractice

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/05/11, 7:26 pm

A suit for declaration of tenant is filed by the mother ad she has two sons . now the sons have apprehension that thier mother willl sell the tenanted primises what remdy the two sons have

2 Answers


Answered on: 5/05/11, 9:40 pm by RAJIV GUPTA

they may seek injunction against the mother restraining her from disposing off the property.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Lawyer's Chamber No: 359,Western Wing,Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi-110054...SC & DHC Delhi, India. Www.karvai.in, 110054

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 5/06/11, 12:36 am by Ujala KARVAILEGALSOLUTIONS

yes u can file injunction against your mother


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Associate Attorney at KarVai Legal Solutions (www.karvai.in) Email: karvailegal@yahoo.com Delhi District Courts, High Courts, Supreme Court Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search