Legal Question in Military Law in India

I am a gentle man cadet in indian army i suffered a fracture , and then was sent to pshycatric ward after 4 mnths the fracture is not healing or will take more time , but since i am not yet a graduate i need to go for graduation outside army is wasting my time how to speeden the process since i am a gc army rules and army act donot govern me and i am not being paid any thing

Asked on 5/24/11, 12:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Shrichand Nahar S.V.Nahar, Advocate
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What is the query?

Read more
Answered on 6/11/11, 3:55 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Military Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now