Legal Question in Military Law in India

I got a govt job in MES unfortunately i wrote my middle name wrong in application form as my high school certificate has only my first name and sir name. when i went to the authorities they are asking for an identity proof issued by central govt ( which i don`t have correctly name written on it ) along with affidavit i have given my voter card for correction of name but this may take more time can anyone tell me how safe is my job and what precautions should i take?

Asked on 2/08/13, 7:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Related Questions & Answers

More Military Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now