Legal Question in Native American Law in India

can a person start group tuition in property of their father under pagdi system in ghatkopar chawl can landlord have a right to stop tuition on what ground he can stop.what precaution should be taken by teacher to avoid the complexity.

Asked on 11/01/12, 10:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

its better to take permission from landlord

Read more
Answered on 11/16/12, 10:28 pm

Related Questions & Answers

    A PHP Error was encountered

    Severity: Warning

    Message: Invalid argument supplied for foreach()

    Filename: views/new_publicquestionview.php

    Line Number: 147

More Native American Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now