Legal Question in Personal Injury in India

is there any law officer exam so we cn apply directly after completed my course

Asked on 2/05/12, 8:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

RAJIV GUPTA (Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

exams for various legal posts including judiciary are open after completing LLB.

Read more
2/05/12, 9:26 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now