Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

I have booked a flat in Thane in April 2008, the possession date was supposed to be dec 2009. The possession is delayed as there was a stay of 6 months on the construction. The stay wasa removed by the court but i have still not got the possession and expect a delay of another 6 months. please suggest.

Asked on 10/11/10, 5:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Shrichand Nahar S.V.Nahar, Advocate
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What is the advice sought?

Read more
10/19/10, 10:13 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now