India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
11/03/09, 10:35 pm

Legal Question


Is there any difference between a name lender or a benamidar ,or both denote the same person in the eyes of law under a benami transation?


question bubble
11/03/09, 10:36 pm

Legal Answer


There is a fine line of difference. A precise advice is possible only when whole facts are made available.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com
7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai
Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/04/09, 3:50 am

Legal Answer


MR.Seshadri is right. Plz send more detail.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search