India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
11/01/09, 5:08 am

Legal Question


I having flat in building counstructed in 12.5% plot with 11 flats

two flats are in ground floor & there is sufficient place for parking , aother members are covered the place under sajja with brick wall but restrict the ground floor rooms for dooing same, is it coorect? how can i fased this problem?


question bubble
11/01/09, 8:22 am

Legal Answer


You contact lawyer with documents.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com
7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai
Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search