India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
2/05/12, 7:10 am

Legal Question


My grandfather has left ancestral property[P1] to his 4 sons (B1

QUESTION: Can B2 assume responsibility of expenses by virtue of owning the documents and concern sell P2 by himself,(as others are not disposed to expend resources and time to assume such responsibilities).What is the step-by-step legal procedure that would enable sale of P2 within the State of TamilNadu, here in India, per the circumstances aforesaid.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search