India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
11/02/09, 3:55 am

Legal Question


hindu law applies. 25 years ago my brother illegally transfered some property into his name by way of gift deed from my father. I understand that he has lost the documents. would he be able to prove ownership now. if he can how, in which ways


question bubble
11/02/09, 7:51 am

Legal Answer


Your query facts are not clear.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com
7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai
Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search