India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
11/06/09, 4:38 am

Legal Question


hindu law: if gift deed is lost from 35 years ago, can this be challenged by family members.


question bubble
11/06/09, 5:11 am

Legal Answer


yes

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/06/09, 6:32 am

Legal Answer


I agree with Mr. Kamal Grover.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com
7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai
Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search