India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
11/02/09, 10:10 am

Legal Question


mother' property right to hold a share in a deceased son's family if decesased son had a wife,son,daughter as per the Hindu succession act? If deceased son mother is having another two sons and (3) daughters who are employees what is the share of the mother.


question bubble
11/02/09, 10:20 am

Legal Answer


Only mother has equal right in the whole property of the deceased son.

Here Deceased Wife, Son, Daughter and Mother have equal share in whole property.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/02/09, 8:34 pm

Legal Answer


wife, son , daughter and mother of deceased son will have equal share.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com
7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai
Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search