India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
11/04/09, 8:18 am

Legal Question


A muslim boy eloped with my niece aged about 23 years a hindu girl. After a month they served a notice stating that she converted to Islam and married muslim boy, served notice to the police for police help as there is a threat to them and her husband's relatives. This is all concocted storey. The parents now donot want to share the property which they inherited from joint family source vide partition. Now they parents are panic what to do about police complaint as well through her away from property please inform.


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags A muslim boy eloped with my niece aged about 23 years a hin in Italiano

flags A muslim boy eloped with my niece aged about 23 years a hin in Chinese (Simplified)

flags A muslim boy eloped with my niece aged about 23 years a hin in Chinese (Traditional)

flags A muslim boy eloped with my niece aged about 23 years a hin in Deutsch

flags A muslim boy eloped with my niece aged about 23 years a hin in French

flags A muslim boy eloped with my niece aged about 23 years a hin in Spanish

flags A muslim boy eloped with my niece aged about 23 years a hin in Japanese

flags A muslim boy eloped with my niece aged about 23 years a hin in Arabic

flags A muslim boy eloped with my niece aged about 23 years a hin in Russian

flags A muslim boy eloped with my niece aged about 23 years a hin in Hebrew