Legal Question in Securities Law in India

If any employee do any mistake against company policy, do company have full rides to terminate him on the spot without any notice? in this circumstances what can an employee do?

Asked on 4/02/13, 11:06 pm

2 Answer from Attorneys

Jayesh Desai Jayesh Desai
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Depends on what class the employee belongs. Still he can challenge the termination, any action without an opportunity being given to defend a person can be set aside by court.

Read more
Answered on 4/03/13, 7:30 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Securities Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Securities Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now