Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in India

should rapist get a capital punishment?...i want even answer about which countries first started capital punishment rule

Asked on 3/14/13, 8:19 am

3 Answers from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

call me 09418346571

Read more
3/14/13, 11:12 am
Jayesh Desai Jayesh Desai
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This forum is for specific personal query and not a forum for general discussion.

Read more
3/15/13, 3:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now