India  |  Social Security Law

question bubble
1/29/12, 11:55 pm

Legal Question


Hi, I have just bought a flat in Mira Rd on ground floor, the society members are keeping our society very dirty and society is not taking any actions on the same. As i am not the ground floor all the dirt and debris are thrown down and it has become very untidiness and filthy out here. Can i seek permission for building a roof so that at least I can keep my surrounding clean.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search