is professional tax applicable for Employee's Society and from when?
Read More
Answered By:
More facts are required to advice.
Professional tax is applicable to all those who earn income by means of their business,employment,profession,etc.
► Whether cess tax 1996 is appliciable to a proporieter execte a work of providing...
► Want to practice as an advocate, what is the current new registration fees for a LLB...
► I am an advocate :can I do this : 1. file return online on behalf of our customers...
► I am working in a leading financial PSUs of India. As per Leave Travel Concession...
► My name is Dinesh. I want to ask an question on Excise related law. If an Trading...
► Type your question here...Can a bonafide purchaser for value in acutionsale without...
► Hi, I am an Indian working in UK as I got married. I still work for Indian company...