Sir,
Whether we have to deduct TDS under section 194J for short term course fees paid to an charitable institution registered under sec 12 of income tax act ?
Details:
Course fee-30000
Duration- 4 Days
Read More
Answered By:
Provide the registration number.
► I have a question about the India Canada DTAA. Article 11 section 3 a i of the DTAA...
► Whether TDS under section 194J to be deducted on short term course fees paid to an...
► Please let me know that whether is there any harm to keep accumulated providend fund...
► Is there any judgment delivered by any Tribunal, High Court or Supreme Court on...
► Whether Issue Of Single Purchase Order Towards Material And Transportation Can Be...
► I want to create HUF for my family.What procedure I shall have to follow in order to...
► What is the service tax payable on the Royalty payable by the 100% subsidiary of a...