Legal Question in Traffic Law in India

one of the bus is parked in front of my home and it also loies in the road, due to this i am facing problem, when i have talked to the driver to parked it somewhere else he is not doing that

Asked on 1/06/13, 3:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lovkesh Gupta court marriage and divorce lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

u may give complaint

Read more
Answered on 1/06/13, 5:46 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now