Legal Question in Traffic Law in India

Sir,

I got involved in a road accident and i've been booked under Sec 279 and 338. What will be the consequences?

Please respond.

Asked on 12/16/12, 6:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now