India  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
11/02/09, 2:29 am

Legal Question


What are the requirements concerning transfer of inheritance regarding property in wills????


question bubble
11/02/09, 2:33 am

Legal Answer


Inheritance operates by law. Will is a document and will operate after the death of author of will.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com
7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai
Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search