India  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
11/05/09, 7:00 am

Legal Question


I am residing in the jurisdiction of Chhattisgarh High Court jurisdiction and my some immovable property is in the jurisdiction of Patna High Court. Can I make our will in Chhattisgarh High Court.


question bubble
11/05/09, 8:08 am

Legal Answer


Yes, you can.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com
7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai
Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search