Legal Question in Family Law in Indiana

My husband and I just received custody of his daughter in December and since his daughters mother has been calling and texting 5 plus times a day, she makes vulgar and rude and sometimes even threatening comments to him and myself she even has started calling my phone...what should we do?

Asked on 4/05/13, 5:30 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You need to sit down with an attorney . The answer to this question has too many variations based on your specific situation.

Read more
Answered on 4/07/13, 6:54 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Indiana


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now