Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Indiana

How long before a discharge in chapter 7 bankruptcy in the state of indianda

Asked on 1/12/12, 3:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gregory Coleman Coleman Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Typically about 120 days from the date of filing.

Read more
Answered on 1/12/12, 4:03 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Indiana


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now