Legal Question in Disability Law in Indiana

I have a sister diagnosed with terminal cancer, she has guardianship of her Disabled adult grand daughter and needs a state ran facility to put her in. how to go about it?

Asked on 4/03/11, 1:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Contact a state run facility to begin the paperwork. Our thoughts and prayers to you, your sister and the family.

Read more
Answered on 4/03/11, 8:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now