Legal Question in Banking Law in Indiana

One of my friend take d bank loan for that i am d surity now it was in d court and dcourt decreed on me to pay d debt the party was expired and his property shared by his sons now can i show dproperty to d court to collect his loan amount and can i free frpm d decree issied ny d court

Asked on 10/24/13, 10:42 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Explain what is "d court". I have practiced in Indiana for 29 years and have never heard that phrase.

Read more
Answered on 11/03/13, 6:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Banking Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now