Indiana  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
7/25/10, 5:52 pm

Legal Question


I have an attorney that i filed bankruptcy with last october done the before filing and after filing classes. Went to court I asked my attorney if he got a copy of the paper stating that if took the after class and he told me no but the same company that he had me use sent him a copy by e-mail of the before filing paper. So i made him a copy and took it to him. A few weeks later my bankruptcy was denied due to failure to that the after filing class. I called my attorney and he stated that i did not take the class. I again gave him a copy and he told me he would file it that has been a while ago. I called him 3 weeks ago and asked him again and he said let me get your file and i will call you in a couple of days that has been going on 4 weeks ago and i have heard nothing. What are my rights here and what can i do about this?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search