Indiana | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
I need an experienced Chapter 13 BK attorney. And someone that is not going to charge me an arm and a leg.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Burton Padove |
You can do a search online, check your local phone book or contact the local bar association. |
Top Attorneys in IN
Law Offices of David DuMond
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 772
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-12
Philpot Law Office
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-12-17
Davis Law Office
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 288
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
Bator Redman & Shive
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 217
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-23
Coleman Law Office
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Southward & Haggard
Indianapolis, NUS
Questions Answered: 94
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-11-17
Marvin E. Coffey Attorney at Law
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 67
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-04
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Law Office of Stacey M. Davis
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-02
Search Questions and Answers


