Indiana  |  Business Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/19/12, 8:45 am

I want to start internet business selling used & new adult movies. Whats the law on this & I live in IN.

1 Answer


Answered on: 1/19/12, 5:32 pm by Kenneth Wilk

This forum doesn't provide sufficient space to detail all of the requirements which are applicable to your proposed pursuit. Suffice it to say, you will have issues with incorporation, registration, licensing and permits both on a state and local level, not to mention Federal interstate commerce issues. This would apply to any commercial internet enterprise, regardless of product. So, you need to consult with an experienced internet sales business attorney to see what your specific requirements are and the cost.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen 275 Joliet Street, Suite 330 Dyer, IN 46311

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search