Indiana  |  Technology Law

question bubble
11/22/09, 3:27 pm

Legal Question


if i buy my gf a cell and pay for it and her mom takes it cause she dont like me could i call the cops over it...


question bubble
11/27/09, 9:50 pm

Legal Answer


You can call whomever you wish, but the cops may or not come, and if the cops come they are not going to arrest her for taking her minor daughter's phone. Walk away.

Sarah Grosse

Sarah Grosse, Esquire sarahgrossejd@hotmail.com New Port Richey, FL 34655

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search