Indiana  |  Technology Law

question bubble
1/28/10, 2:23 am

Legal Question


is license required for cyber cafe ? if there is only 6 computers.


question bubble
2/02/10, 5:16 am

Legal Answer


Outside the standard licenses required for a business and serving food/drinks to the public, you may be required to pay multiple licenses for software/games on the computers. Consider consulting a business attorney to help you set up your new business.

Kenan Farrell

KLF Legal 451 N. New. Jersey St. Indianapolis, IN 46204

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search