Legal Question in Construction Law in Indiana

i have loan 50 thousand from others before one year ago but i forfit it,but i forget collect the deeds now he demand that money.what i do that crucial situation plz

Asked on 8/19/13, 11:15 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Perhaps you need to rephrase your question. Have someone help you with it.

Read more
8/20/13, 2:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Construction Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now